高爾夫球場 » 越南高爾夫球場 » 峴港 / 我把/ »仈那山高爾夫俱樂部

仈那山高爾夫俱樂部

     

    仈那山高爾夫俱樂部 - 高檔高爾夫目的地峴港

     

    峴港市歡迎偉大的高爾夫消息 仈那山高爾夫俱樂部 已投入運行最近. 該精品課程提高聲譽 峴港高爾夫 在國際高爾夫社區, 而且可以肯定, 讓越南在未來幾年有吸引力的目的地.

     

    關於仈那山高爾夫俱樂部

     

    這個新的高爾夫球場地被放置在山腳下和著名仈那山上的原始森林, 只有約 25 從峴港市分鐘, 越南. 它是由著名的IMG管理和盧克 - 唐納德設計, 傳說中的角色被注意到可愛的球道設計與邏輯沙坑和果嶺漂亮. 據盧克 - 唐納德, 他完全想帶來仈那湖高爾夫球會的項目出來的紙, 現在它成真.

     

    仈那山高爾夫俱樂部 擁有18洞標準桿72桿當然與面積 7800 碼. 你和孔​​之間的距離是變化的,在邏輯上為你安排的輪期間做了很好的投籃. 業餘愛好者和專業人士發現它激勵征服這個美麗的高爾夫網站的漏洞. (18 從4月1日開孔)

     

    仈那山高爾夫俱樂部 是令人印象深刻的財產的丘陵和森林在仈那仙境壯觀的景觀設置. 本課程的目標是成為亞洲最好的之一, 而事實上, 它的積極潛力實現這一榮譽. 自然植被和地貌的混合物, 這個山地球場帶給玩家一個新的高爾夫世界,他們做什麼,但使用的球桿擊中球合而為一 18 孔. 每孔和有利的點都放在原始森林的壯麗背景. 您可以在整個過程中暗感謝後連打高爾夫​​燈光系統.

     

    關於在設施 仈那山高爾夫俱樂部, 最顯著最喜歡的是專賣店, 用餐區, 練習場, 和PGA高爾夫學院. 來到峴港市這座高爾夫球鑽石, 除了打高爾夫球, 人們還可以通過學習正宗的學院,以提高他們的高爾夫技能和知識. 包括在高檔度假系統, 這個世界級的高爾夫俱樂部脫穎而出的精彩體育場館在峴港市每個高爾夫球迷, 越南的最值得居住的城市.

     

    把你的豪華運動為仈那山高爾夫俱樂部

     

    仈那山高爾夫俱樂部 已投入運行,並歡迎玩家遍布世界各地, 你現在可以在這個美麗的過程日夜打高爾夫球. 只是預定開球時間,這樣就可以順利開始查房! 在你的回合仈南高爾夫網站, 只是享受呼吸著純淨的空氣, 觀光山水如畫, 而放縱自己的出手的勝利! 在您使用的球桿打硬球進仈那山高爾夫俱樂部的孔第一次, 你明白為什麼這是值得世界一流標準. 為了迎接新的客人, 一些促銷方案正在開展.

     

    經過這個高檔的高爾夫目的地高爾夫小時, 你可以投入更多的時間在一些在峴港市即山茶半島的著名景點, 湛島, 美溪海灘, 大理石山, 特別是, 巴Na Hills山有山度假村. 巴吶幻想使其成為仙境浪漫的地方, 豪華, 和高爾夫都和諧地融合.

     

      仈那山高爾夫俱樂部照片

    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club

    仈那山高爾夫俱樂部照相館

  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club

      1 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      2 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      3 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      4 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*
  • 選擇一個開球日期:
  • 選擇一個開球時間:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • 選擇打球人數:
  • 取貨地點:
  • 其它需求或偏好:
    • 一般資料:

    • 標題:
    • * 名字:
    • * 姓:
    • 國籍:

      您的聯繫方式:

    • * 電子郵件:
    • 電話:
    • 驗證碼:
    • 驗證碼驗證碼: 驗證碼

    注: 標記字段 * 需要

  • 版權所有@ 2015. 亞洲旅遊服務. 保留所有權利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » Danang / Hoian/ » Ba Na Hills Golf Club

Ba Na Hills Golf Club

     

    Ba Na Hills Golf Club – Upscale Golf Destination In Da Nang

     

    Da Nang City welcomes the great golf news that Ba Na Hills Golf Club has come into operation recently. This exquisite course enhances the reputation of Da Nang Golf in the international golf communities, and for sure, make Vietnam the attractive destination in the next few years.

     

    About Ba Na Hills Golf Club

     

    This new golf venue is positioned in the foothills and primeval forests of the famous Ba Na hills, only about 25 minutes from Da Nang City, Vietnam. It’s managed by the prestigious IMG and designed by Luke Donald, the legendary character being noted for the lovely fairway design with the logical bunkers and beautiful greens. According to Luke Donald, he utterly wanted to bring the project of Ba Na Hills Golf Club out of the paper, and now it comes true.

     

    Ba Na Hills Golf Club has the 18-hole par-72 course with an area of 7800 yards. The distance from you and the holes is variable and logically arranged for you to make the nice shots during the rounds. Both amateurs and professionals find it motivational to conquer the holes of this beautiful golf site. (18 hole opening from April 1st)

     

    Ba Na Hills Golf Club is the impressive property set in the spectacular landscape of hills and forests in Ba Na fairy land. The course aims to be one of the finest in Asia, and in fact, it has the positive potentials achieve that honor. With a mixture of natural vegetation and topography, this mountain course brings players to a new golf world where they do nothing but use the clubs to hit the balls into one of the 18 holes. Each hole and point of vantage are put on a stunning backdrop of the primeval forest. You can even play golf after dark thanks to the system of lights in the entire course.

     

    Regarding the facilities in Ba Na Hills Golf Club, the most notable favorites are the Pro Shop, dining area, driving range, and PGA Golf Academy. Come to this golf diamond in Da Nang City, besides golfing, people can also learn to improve their golf skill and knowledge via the authentic academy. Included in the upscale resort system, this world-class golf club stands out as the wonderful sports venue for every golf fan in Da Nang City, the Vietnam’s best worth living city.

     

    Bring Your Luxurious Sport to Ba Na Hills Golf Club

     

    Since Ba Na Hills Golf Club has come into operation and welcomed the players all over the world, you now can play golf in this beautiful course all day and night. Just book a tee time so that you can begin the rounds favorably! During your rounds in Ba Na golf site, just enjoy breathing the pure air, sightseeing the picturesque landscape, and indulge yourself with the victorious shots! In the first time that you use the club to hit the hard ball into the holes of Ba Na Hills Golf Club, you understand why it’s worth the world-class standard. To welcome new guests, some promotional programs are being carried out.

     

    After hours of golfing in this upscale golf destination, you can invest the extra time in some of the famous attractions in Da Nang City namely Son Tra Peninsula, Cham Island, My Khe Beach, the Marble Mountain, and especially, the Ba Na Hills Mountain Resort. The fantasy in Ba Na makes it the fairyland where romance, luxury, and golf are blended harmoniously.

     

      Ba Na Hills Golf Club Photo

    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
    • Ba Na Hills Golf Club

    Ba Na Hills Golf Club Photo Gallery

  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club
  • Ba Na Hills Golf Club

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:
    • Captcha:
    • Captcha Code: captcha

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service. All right reserved