高尔夫球场 » 越南高尔夫球场 »Nhatrang

Nhatrang

KN高尔夫球场金兰湾

  • KN高尔夫球场金兰湾完美的芽庄高尔夫在越南KN高尔夫球场金兰湾是越南芽庄新的精英高尔夫网站 - 在越南最美丽和最有价值的海滩中的皇后. 加上该地区的其他梦幻般的体育场馆, 金兰湾承诺的新 [&hellip

    [ KN高尔夫球场金兰湾 ... ]

钻石湾度假村高尔夫球场

  • 钻石湾度假村高尔夫球说明: (独家和具有挑战性的Nhatrang高尔夫球场)   钻石湾度假村高尔夫球场位于金兰湾国际机场和芽庄市之间, 位于钻石湾度假村高尔夫球, 足够接近,以方便城市, 但远远不够,沉浸在幽静的天堂, 但即使它是平静的环境 [&hellip

    [ 钻石湾度假村高尔夫球场 ... ]

芽庄高尔夫俱乐部

  • 芽庄高尔夫俱乐部简介: (独家和具有挑战性的芽庄高尔夫球场)   珍珠度假村高尔夫俱乐部是一个18洞, 由 71 锦标赛的杰作 6.787 码放在 1.82 平方米. 千米. 芽庄高尔夫俱乐部坐落在芽庄就TRE岛旅游综合体在芽庄湾. 海湾先后被评为福布斯杂志评选为 [&hellip

    [ 芽庄高尔夫俱乐部 ... ]

  • 版权所有@ 2020. 亚洲旅游服务JSC. 保留所有权利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » Nhatrang

Nhatrang

KN Golf Links Cam Ranh

  • KN Golf Links Cam Ranh for Perfect Nha Trang Golf in Vietnam   KN Golf Links Cam Ranh is the new elite golf site in Nha Trang – a queen among the most beautiful and valuable beaches in Vietnam. Together with other fantastic sports venue in the region, the new one of Cam Ranh promises [&hellip

    [ KN Golf Links Cam Ranh ... ]

Diamond Bay Resort Golf

  • Diamond Bay Resort Golf Description: (Exclusive and challenging Nhatrang Golf Course)   Diamond Bay Resort Golf located between the Cam Ranh International Airport and Nha Trang City, lies the Diamond Bay Resort Golf, close enough to the city for convenience, but far enough to immerse yourself in secluded paradise, but even with it’s calm environment [&hellip

    [ Diamond Bay Resort Golf ... ]

Vinpearl Golf Club

  • Vinpearl Golf Club Description: (Exclusive and challenging Nha Trang golf course)   Vinpearl Golf Club is an 18-hole, par 71 Championship masterpiece of 6.787 yards on 1.82 sq. km. Vinpearl Golf Club located in the Vinpearl Tourism Complex on Hon Tre Island in Nha Trang Bay. The bay has been rated by Forbes Magazine as [&hellip

    [ Vinpearl Golf Club ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved