高尔夫球场 » 越南高尔夫球场 » 河内 »石材谷高尔夫度假村

石谷高尔夫度假村

    的意见 石谷高尔夫度假村独特的设计,必将推动一个艰难的,但有趣轮带游客回来更多. 该网站是很有希望成为职业球员的喜爱的目的地, 国际投资者和在哈南工作商人. 与此同时, 该项目有利于旅游产品, 国内和外国游客的高端娱乐中心.

     

     

    位置

     

    石谷高尔夫度假村临近 河内 - 越南首都. 是关于 65 公里,距河内南部. 复杂在仈嫂镇潭Chuc旅游区拥有优越的地理位置, 在阮攸街, 金浜区, 哈南省.

     

    石谷高尔夫度假村

     

    该网站传播了近 200 公顷的区域著名的河流之旅. 这些诗意之旅穿行壮丽风景之间的山谷, 山上植被. 还, 一个侧面说明了高尔夫爱好者谁恰巧是电影迷, 包括金刚 (2017), 这个地方通常选择为故事片.

     

    关于石山谷高尔夫度假村

     

    石谷高尔夫度假村的建设开始于十二月 24, 2016, 在总面积 198,24 公顷. 石谷高尔夫度假村是在哈南省第一个36洞高尔夫球场, 通过高尔夫张庭投资的股份制公司,在投资规模 1,000 十亿越南盾. 一 “试营业” 对于高尔夫球场仪式于八月上旬的 2018 其开发商 - 高尔夫张庭的公司.

     

    石谷高尔夫度假村是最知名的高尔夫球场设计师之一的创建 - 布赖恩·柯利, 谁获得的绰号 “设计师与黄金手” 建模 150 全球高尔夫网站, 包括系列 10 泰坦尼克号观澜课程.

     

    因为它是, 石谷高尔夫度假村为核心,其他辅助工作由高尔夫网站的庞大复杂. 整个项目的开发分为两个主要阶段:

     

    • 第一阶段: 建立第一 18 高尔夫球洞和会所.
    • 第二阶段: 开始最后 18 高尔夫球洞, 度假村, 与别墅节.

     

    设计特点

     

    作为一个很新的高尔夫网站, 石谷高尔夫度假村的描述基于柯利的可信声明. 按照他的评论, 课程优惠 “戏剧性的海拔变化; 然而, 十分注意,以便创造一个适宜步行的高尔夫球场。”

     

    该网站的轮廓从体面感动变化和土壤设计到生产所需的流和墙壁极为理想的石材很坚硬的材料. 除了老鹰草的果岭, 回到发球台, 球道, 和PAR-72的T形, 7280-当然码通过庆祝百慕达草盖.

     

    该洞三杆, 15个具有非常突出的绿色轮廓与在后面战胜的踢坡, 引导球销.

     

    第16洞开始,有强烈的吊球和是会所附近. 在它的右边打下具有很强的背坡包含镜头下跌,远离绿色.

     

    无论对3, 17次和长PAR-4, 18围绕本发明的采石场次游戏, 呈现对比沼泽的美景, 草皮, 水, 沙, 岩, 和天然巨石背景, 所有与雄伟的山背景.

     

    第一 18 孔被分为两个相等的部分: 正面和背面 (九项每个). 前九名剧通过谷底地势平缓补丁. 与此同时, 在后面的功能更加激烈高程变化的其他九个.

     

     

    特别, 前九个特性 - 根据柯利 - 膨胀流和低流量宽湖泊系统. 有的甚至孔暴露存在的岩石场特别喜欢那些融入在海口观澜湖课程 - 这是熔岩为主. 第6洞, 7日, 和第8最好地利用这些岩石地区塑造一个风险回报戏.

     

    这是特别被证明是正确的驱动, 四杆洞7号. 这里, 一个巨大的石场将起到设立速度槽航道的作用, 其引导高尔夫球绿色. 说到这, 这个绿色甚至功能 “令人印象深刻, 1.5-米跌落到回到, 击杀出叶。”

     

    在他的讲话, 柯利承认,在后九洞 “更多的是有点难以建立。” 这种困难的一个例子是短四杆14在需要的两大脊运动,使一个着陆点和绿色网站孔.

     

    果岭拥有一定的戏剧性整形, 包括脊和开球斜坡, 具有较强的馈线斜坡在一起, 碗, 和逆止器 - 虽然总是有非常平坦PINTABLE地方.

     

    燃料加注是大. 所以, 为了减少所需的砂量和entailed维护, 柯利的群体,通常包含在这些沙区植被岛屿. 地堡设有沙线, 不会过于极端或突然, 但他所谓的 “干净, 不规则边缘的自然的外观。” 大多数含有掩体 “过渡刃原生环境。”

     

    该网站构建一个高潮, 与四名决赛孔打 “从拥有整个山脉和峡谷景色海拔最高。”

     

    设计剧本的重点在草皮上的宽度. 该草皮一般都在球道切. 宽度被用来建立在这样一个角度,使得高尔夫球手可以在不同的孔攻. 虽然污垢感动的是突出, 所产生的地形是一个很大的努力,以避免制造前瞻性真正放松.

     

    斜坡是用来辅助镜头. 在返回轮, 球友会认识到这些强大的斜坡的开采控制由哪些角度攻击, 并且一个失算角度可导致破坏.

     

    当设计石材谷高尔夫度假村, 柯利故意创造了他的这种工作方式,因为他觉得球员会想 “经历了戏剧性的意见和景观” 和打 “拍摄,有时需要积极进攻的打法。”

     

    石谷高尔夫度假村

     

    其他服务

     

    在石谷高尔夫度假村更多的项目目前仍处于规划. 在该度假村和别墅部分的发展,预计在不久的将来开始.

     

      石谷高尔夫度假村照片

    石谷高尔夫度假村照相馆

  • Stone Valley Golf Resort
  • Stone Valley Golf Resort
  • Stone Valley Golf Resort

      1 高尔夫球

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      2 高尔夫球

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      3 高尔夫球

    • 平日
    • 周末*

      4 高尔夫球

    • 平日
    • 周末*

    • 选择一个开球日期:

    • 选择一个开球时间:6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00

    • 选择高尔夫球数:

    • 取货地点:

    • 额外的要求或喜好:

      • 一般资料:

      • 标题:

      • * 名字:

      • * 姓:

      • 国籍:

        您的联系方式:

      • * 电子邮件:

      • 电话:

      注意: 标有 * 是必需的

    • 版权所有@ 2020. 亚洲旅游服务JSC. 保留所有权利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » Hanoi » Stone Valley Golf Resort

Stone Valley Golf Resort

    The views of Stone Valley Golf Resort‘s unique design will definitely promote a trying but fun round to bring visitors back for more. The site is highly expected to become the favorite destination for professional golf players, international investors and businessmen working in Ha Nam. At the same time, the project contributes to tourism products, high-end recreation centers for both domestic and foreign visitors.

     

     

    Location

     

    Stone Valley Golf Resort is located near Hanoi – the capital of Vietnam. It’s about 65 km away and to the South of Hanoi. The complex possesses the favorable location at the Tam Chuc tourist area in Ba Sao town, on Nguyen Du Street, Kim Bang District, Ha Nam Province.

     

    Stone Valley Golf Resort

     

    The site spreads for nearly 200 hectares in a region famous for river tours. These poetic tours weave through scenic valleys between magnificent, vegetated mountains. Also, a side note for golf lovers who happen to be fans of movies, including King Kong (2017), this place is often chosen to feature films.

     

    About Stone Valley Golf Resort

     

    The construction of Stone Valley Golf Resort was started on December 24, 2016, on a total area of 198,24 hectares. Stone Valley Golf Resort is the first 36-hole course in Ha Nam Province, invested by Golf Truong An joint-stock company with the scale of investment of over 1,000 billion VND. A “soft opening” ceremony for the golf course was held on early of August 2018 by its developer – the Golf Truong An Company.

     

    Stone Valley Golf Resort is the creation of one of the most renowned golf course designers – Brian Curley, who obtained the nickname of “Designer with Golden Hands” for modeling 150 golf sites worldwide, including the series of 10 titanic Mission Hills courses.

     

    As it is, Stone Valley Golf Resort is a huge complex consisting of a golf site at its core and other auxiliary works. The whole project development is divided into two main phases:

     

    • The first phase: establishing the first 18 golf holes and the Clubhouse.
    • The second phase: commencing the last 18 golf holes, the resort, and villa sections.

     

    Design Features

     

    Being a very new golf site, Stone Valley Golf Resort’s descriptions are based on Curley’s credible statements. As per his comment, the course offers “dramatic elevation change; however, great care was taken so as to create a walkable golf course.”

     

    The site’s outline varied from decent moved and designed soil to very hard material that produced much-desired stone needed for streams and walls. In addition to TifEagle greens, back tees, fairways, and tees of the par-72, 7280-yards course are covered by Celebration Bermuda grass.

     

    The par-3, 15th has very prominent green contouring with a conquerable kick-slope at the back, directing balls to the pin.

     

    Hole 16th begins with an intense drop shot and is near the clubhouse. To its right laid a fall-away green that has a strong back slope to contain shots.

     

    Both par-3, 17th and long par-4, 18th play around the inventive quarry site, presenting stunning views of contrasted marsh, turf, water, sand, rock, and natural boulder backdrops, all with the imposing mountain background.

     

    The first 18 holes are divided into two equal sections: the front and the back (nine for each). The front nine plays through gentler patches of valley floor terrain. Meanwhile, the other nine in the back features more intense elevation change.

     

     

    Specifically, the front nine features – according to Curley – expansive low-flow of streams and wide lakes systems. Some holes even present exposed rocky fields particularly like those integrated into the courses at Mission Hills Haikou – which are lava-based. Holes 6th, 7th, and 8th best exploit these rocky areas to shape a risk-reward play.

     

    This is particularly proved true at the drivable, par-four 7th hole. Here, a vast field of rock will play the role of setting up a speed slot fairway, which directs the golf ball to the green. Speaking of which, this green even features “an impressive, 1.5-metre drop to a back, bowled-out lobe.”

     

    In his speech, Curley confessed that the back nine “was a bit more difficult to create.” An example of such difficulty is the short par-four 14th hole that needed the moving of two major ridges to make a landing spot and green site.

     

    The greens feature certain dramatic shaping, including ridges and kick-slopes, together with strong feeder slopes, bowls, and backstops – though always with pretty flat pintable places.

     

    The bunkering is large. So, in order to reduce the amount of sand required and the entailed maintenance, Curley’s group often included vegetated islands in these sandy regions. The bunkers feature a sand line, not overly extreme or abrupt, but what he called “a clean, irregular-edged natural appearance.” Most bunkers contain “transitional edges to the native environment.”

     

    The site constructs to a crescendo, with the four final holes playing “from the highest elevations possessing views across the mountains and valleys.”

     

    The design playbook focuses on the turf’s width. The turfs are generally in fairway cut. The width is used to set up in such an angle so that golfers can attack on different holes. Though the dirt moved was prominent, the resulting terrain is truly relaxed with a great effort to avoid manufactured-looking.

     

    Slopes are used to assist shots. On the return rounds, golfers will realize that the exploitation of these strong slopes is controlled by which angles of attack, and that one miscalculated angle can result in havoc.

     

    When designing Stone Valley Golf Resort, Curley intentionally created his work this way because he felt that players would want to “undergo the dramatic views and landscape” and hit “shots that demand aggressive play sometimes.”

     

    Stone Valley Golf Resort

     

    Other Services

     

    Further projects at Stone Valley Golf Resort are now still in planning. In which the developments of resort and villa sections are anticipated to begin in the near future.

     

      Stone Valley Golf Resort Photo

    Stone Valley Golf Resort Photo Gallery

  • Stone Valley Golf Resort
  • Stone Valley Golf Resort
  • Stone Valley Golf Resort

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved