高爾夫球場 » 越南高爾夫球場 » - 廣平 »FLC廣平高爾夫球場

FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    問世 FLC廣平高爾夫球場 被認為是造成越南中部地區的新面貌, 尤其, 廣平省. 對於誰打算前往這個美麗的省份,其中壯觀的峰牙 - 己榜國家公園位於球手, 在這個複雜的高爾夫在一些鏡頭檢查會很有趣.

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    位置

     

    該課程複雜沿著洞海城海岸綿延巧妙, 跨界海寧公社 (廣寧區) 和香港翠公社 (翠區), 在廣平省中部, 越南.

     

    高爾夫球員可以通過飛機旅行, 培養, 或汽車到FLC廣平高爾夫球場. 如果到達點是同海機場, 這將是另一個25公里 (約30分鐘車程) 去現場.

     

    廣平 本來已經被人們譽為“洞穴之域”. 因為它是, 這個項目 - 正在建立中央區, 繼承了整個地區的利益. 它承諾將在新廣平的完美畫面的最後一塊, 包括豪華生態旅遊, 洞穴旅遊, 醫療旅遊, 和精神旅遊.

     

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    關於FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    該FLC廣平高爾夫球場是FLC集團的規模最大的投資計劃. 該 $888.8 百萬 (美元 20 兆) 項目的價值由布賴恩·柯利“年度設計師”設計 (施密特 - 柯利設計, 公司) - 由著名的高爾夫公司雜誌選出. 複雜的有近總長度 2,000 公頃 (7232 碼).

     

    巨大的高爾夫網站在十二月執行 2017 同 180 實際的高爾夫球洞. 整個景區由一個複雜的 10 高爾夫球場 (18 孔/每). 然而, 僅四月以來某些孔投產 2018 (隆重啟動儀式於4月 15).

     

    在八月 26, 一個月運行演示課程後, FLC BISCOM正式投放第一 18 FLC廣平高爾夫球洞鏈接到開採. 正如計劃, 高爾夫球複雜的下兩個場也將在10月開放 2018, 這使得採用正式的孔的數量 54 總共.

     

    FLC山姆兒子高爾夫球場, FLC歸仁高爾夫球場FLC下龍高爾夫俱樂部, FLC廣平高爾夫球場是最新創作FLC集團和FLC BISCOM的. FLC廣平高爾夫球場配有高端的設施和設備,以滿足任何高爾夫球手的複雜需求.

     

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    設計特點

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場可以被視為該地區最大的高爾夫球場用 10 聯課程. 在這, 每門課程都有自己的特點,但仍按照林克斯球場的大將風範. 最終, 它的目標是為所有國家和國際球手具有挑戰性的孔.

     

    許多高爾夫球手已經不堪重負的詩意, 在FLC廣平高爾夫球場的第一洞壯麗的風景. 特別, 沒有球員可以來這裡不講了片刻,欣賞典型的硬風的對比, 陽光, 粗糙的植被覆蓋和過程的軟白金綠雀稗.

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場’ 設計在中國由著名的高爾夫球場基本上啟發 - 觀瀾湖. 該課程是和諧搭配,保留大自然的精華,原創, 擁有全套的亞洲風景獨特的景點一起. 所有水平的高爾夫球手將能夠從第一右感受到挑戰到最後“三通盒”.

     

    布賴恩·柯利證明了他的技藝在閱讀地形繪製課程設計時. 按他打印, 山林未刪除或夷為平地. 相反,, 它們被保存無可挑剔地, 和他們保持每隔自然特質軸承的時間標記越南的最嚴厲的沿海標記.

     

    因此, 該網站成立於半沙漠地面6公里的海岸線直接查看, 何況松樹和沼澤. 海寧海的獨特地形也明顯與海峽和湖泊. 種植這些沙丘草綠色打造高爾夫山莊活潑的外觀. 除了古老的沙丘 (可塔高達40米) 和豐富的植被, 這個區域聚集了理想的條件,形成獨特的高爾夫球場.

     

    總而言之, FLC廣平高爾夫球場擁有在整個地方最有利點. 高爾夫網站預計將有愉快的經驗提供全球範圍內的高爾夫球手,以及成為很多高爾夫比賽大道 - 本地和國際, 在不遠的將來.

     

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    其他服務

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場’ 必須上市的基礎設施配合, 這肯定會滿足客人’ 每一個需要, 是:

     

    • 餐廳和咖啡館
    • 溫泉
    • 健身房
    • 球童: 1 球童每位高爾夫球手
    • 高爾夫車 (它是強制性的, 所有球手需要用手推車來移動有關課程)
    • 練習場
    • 租賃設備
    • 專賣店
    • 等高端商廈
    • 鹽水游泳池 - 越南最大

     

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場

     

    在這些類別, 我們想在決定花一個晚上的時候給你最高爾夫球手最關心的問題的一些信息 FLC廣平灘 & 高爾夫度假村 - 住宿. 特別是, 度假村擁有的能力 1,000 房間貢獻的豪華酒店的國際標準體系, 大酒店, 和豪華度假酒店. 還, 有 1,000 別墅等, 600 標準酒店度假村複雜功能.

     

    他們在廣平的第一家五星級酒店, 河靜, 和廣治省. 所以, 每一位高爾夫球手可以期待一個舒適的住宿過夜 (或整個假期) 這裡.

     

     

    FLC廣平灘 & 高爾夫度假村

     

    FLC集團的其他高爾夫球場

     

      FLC廣平高爾夫球場照片

    FLC廣平高爾夫球場照片庫

  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

      1 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      2 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      3 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      4 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

    • 選擇一個開球日期:
    • 選擇一個開球時間:
      6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
    • 選擇打球人數:
    • 取貨地點:
    • 其它需求或偏好:
      • 一般資料:

      • 標題:
      • * 名字:
      • * 姓:
      • 國籍:

        您的聯繫方式:

      • * 電子郵件:
      • 電話:

      注: 標記字段 * 需要

    • 版權所有@ 2020. 亞洲旅遊服務股份公司. 保留所有權利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » - Quang Binh » FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    The advent of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is believed to contribute to a new face of Vietnam’s central region, particularly, Quang Binh Province. For golfers who plan a trip to this beautiful province where the spectacular Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park is located, checking in some shots at this golf complex would be really interesting.

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Location

     

    The course complex stretches artfully along the coast of Dong Hoi City, straddling Hai Ninh Commune (Quang Ninh District) and Hong Thuy Commune (Le Thuy District), in central Quang Binh Province, Vietnam.

     

    Golf players can travel by airplane, train, or car to the FLC Quang Binh Golf Links. If the point of arrival is Dong Hoi Airport, it’ll be another 25km away (about 30-minute drive) to get to the site.

     

    Quang Binh has inherently been hailed as “The Realm of Caves”. As it is, this project – being established in the central area, inherits the benefits of the whole region. It is promised to be the final piece in a perfect picture of a new Quang Binh, including luxury ecotourism, cave tourism, healthcare tourism, and spiritual tourism.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    About FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    The FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is the FLC group’s largest scale investment plan. The $888.8 million (VND 20 trillion) worth of project designed by the “Architect of the Year” Brian Curley (Schmidt-Curley Design, Inc) – elected by the reputable Golf Inc Magazine. The complex has a total length of nearly 2,000 hectares (7232 yards).

     

    The enormous golf site was executed in December 2017 with 180 actual golf holes. The whole area consists of a complex of 10 golf courses (18 holes/each). However, only certain holes were put into operation since April 2018 (its grand launch ceremony was held on April 15).

     

    On August 26, after a month of running the demo courses, FLC Biscom officially put the first 18 holes of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links into exploitation. As planned, the next two courses of the golf complex are also going to be opened in October 2018, which makes the number of officially employed holes 54 in total.

     

    After FLC Sam Son Golf Links, FLC Quy Nhon Golf Links and FLC Ha Long Golf Club, FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is the newest creation of FLC Group and FLC Biscom. FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is furnished with high-end amenities and facilities to meet any golfer’s sophisticated requirements.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Design Features

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links can be considered the area’s largest golf complex with 10 linked courses. In which, each course has its own traits but still in accordance with the general style of links courses. Ultimately, its goal is to set challenging holes for all national and international golfers.

     

    Many golfers have been overwhelmed by the poetic, magnificent scenery at the first holes of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links. Specifically, no golfer can come here without sparing a moment to admire the contrast of the typical hard wind, sunshine, rough vegetation cover and the soft Platinum Paspalum green of the course.

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links’ design was inspired essentially by the renowned golf complex in China – the Mission Hills. The course is a harmonious mix that preserves the nature’s essence and originality, together with a full set of Asian scenery’s unique attractions. Golfers of all levels will be able to feel the challenge right from the first to the last “tee-box”.

     

    Brian Curley proved his skill in reading terrain when drawing the course design. As per his print, mountains and forests weren’t removed or leveled. Instead, they are preserved as impeccable as possible, and they keep every other natural trait bearing the mark of time labeled Vietnam’s harshest coastland.

     

    As such, the site was established on semi-desert ground with a direct view of a 6-km coastline, not to mention pines and swamps. Hai Ninh Sea’s distinct terrain is also noticeable with straits and lakes. Green grasses planted on these dunes create the golf hills a lively appearance. In addition to the ancient dunes (which can tower up to 40m) and the rich vegetation, this area gathers ideal conditions to form a unique golf course.

     

    All in all, FLC Quang Binh Golf Links possesses the most favorable spot in the whole place. The golf site is expected to offer golfers worldwide with pleasurable experiences as well as to become the avenue for many golf tournaments – local and international, in the near future.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Other Services

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links’ must-listed infrastructure complexes, which will certainly meet the guests’ every need, are:

     

    • Restaurant and café
    • Spa
    • Gym
    • Caddies:  1 caddy for each golfer
    • Golf cart (it is compulsory, all golfers need to use buggies to move about the courses)
    • Driving range
    • Rental equipment
    • Pro shop
    • Other high-end commercial buildings
    • Saltwater pool – the largest in Vietnam

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Out of these categories, we would like to give you some information about the biggest concern of most golfers when deciding to spend a night at FLC Quang Binh Beach & Golf Resort – the accommodation. In particular, the resort has the capacity of over 1,000 rooms contributed by the international standard systems of Luxury Hotel, Grand Hotel, and Luxury Resort. Also, there are 1,000 villas and other, 600 standard hotels functioning in the resort complex.

     

    They’re the first 5-star hotels in Quang Binh, Ha Tinh, and Quang Tri Province. So, every golfer can expect a comfortable stay for the night (or the whole holiday) here.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Beach & Golf Resort

     

    Other golf courses of FLC Group

     

      FLC Quang Binh Golf Links Photo

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links Photo Gallery

  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved