ملاعب الغولف » دورات فيتنام جولف » - كوانغ بينه »FLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس

روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    ظهور روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف ويعتقد أنها تساهم في وجها جديدا من المنطقة الوسطى في فيتنام, خصوصا, مقاطعة كوانج بنه. لاعبي الغولف الذين يخططون رحلة الى هذه المحافظة الجميلة حيث يقع فونج نها-كه بارك مذهلة بانغ الوطنية, أن التدقيق في بعض الطلقات في هذا المجمع الغولف من المثير للاهتمام حقا.

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    موقع

     

    مجمع بالطبع تمتد بدهاء على طول الساحل من مدينة دونغ هوي, المتداخلة المناطق هاي نينه كومونة (مقاطعة نينه كوانج) وثوي كونغ كومونة (منطقة ثوي), في مقاطعة بينه المركزية كوانج, فيتنام.

     

    لاعبي الغولف يمكن السفر بالطائرة, قطار, أو السيارة إلى روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف. إذا كانت نقطة الوصول هي مطار دونغ هوي, انها سوف تكون 25KM آخر بعيدا (حوالي 30 دقيقة بالسيارة) للوصول الى الموقع.

     

    كوانغ بينه وقد تم بطبيعتها واشاد ب "عالم من كهوف". كما هو, هذا المشروع - الذي أنشئ في المنطقة الوسطى, يرث فوائد المنطقة بأسرها. وعدت أن يكون الجزء الأخير في صورة مثالية من كوانغ بينه جديد, بما في ذلك السياحة البيئية الفاخرة, السياحة كهف, السياحة العلاجية, والسياحة الروحية.

     

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    معلومات سريعة FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    وFLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس هي أكبر خطة الاستثمار على نطاق المجموعة FLC ل. ال $888.8 مليون (USD 20 تريليون) قيمة المشروع الذي صممه "مهندس من السنة" بريان كيرلي (شميت كيرلي التصميم, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي) - انتخب من قبل مجلة جولف شركة محترمة. ويضم المجمع بطول إجمالي يبلغ حوالي 2,000 هكتار (7232 متر).

     

    أعدم الموقع جولف هائل في ديسمبر 2017 مع 180 الثقوب الغولف الفعلية. تتكون المنطقة كلها من مجمع لل 10 ملاعب الغولف (18 الثقوب / كل). لكن, فقط وضعت بعض الثقوب حيز التنفيذ منذ أبريل 2018 (وقد عقد الحفل في إطلاق الكبرى في أبريل 15).

     

    في أغسطس 26, بعد شهر من تشغيل دورات تجريبي, وضع FLC Biscom رسميا لأول مرة 18 ثقوب FLC كوانغ بينه جولف صلات إلى استغلال. كما خطط له, تسير أيضا دورات المقبلين من مجمع الغولف التي سيتم افتتاحها في أكتوبر 2018, الأمر الذي يجعل من عدد من الثقوب المستخدمة رسميا 54 في المجموع.

     

    بعد روابط FLC سام ابن جولف, روابط FLC كوي نهون جولف و FLC ها نادي الغولف طويل, FLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس هو أحدث إنشاء مجموعة FLC وFLC Biscom. وتم تزويدها FLC كوانغ بينه جولف الروابط مع وسائل الراحة والمرافق اللازمة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتطورة أي لاعب غولف الراقية.

     

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    ميزات التصميم

     

    FLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس يمكن اعتبار أكبر مجمع الغولف في المنطقة مع 10 دورات مرتبطة. بحيث, كل دورة له سمات خاصة بها ولكن لا تزال وفقا للنمط العام للالروابط الدورات. في النهاية, هدفها هو تحديد الثقوب تحديا لجميع لاعبي الغولف وطنية ودولية.

     

    وقد طغت العديد من لاعبي الغولف من قبل الشعري, مشهد رائع في الثقوب الأولى من الروابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف. على وجه التحديد, لا لاعب غولف يمكن أن تأتي هنا دون تجنيب لحظة لنعجب على النقيض من الرياح الصعب نموذجي, إشراق, الغطاء النباتي الخام ولينة الأخضر البلاتين Paspalum الدورة.

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف’ واستلهم تصميم أساسا من قبل مجمع الغولف الشهير في الصين - بعثة هيلز. وبطبيعة الحال هو مزيج متناغم أن يحافظ على جوهر الطبيعة وأصالة, جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة كاملة من المعالم الفريدة مشهد الآسيوي. ولاعبي الغولف من جميع المستويات أن يكون قادرا على الشعور التحدي الحق من الأول إلى الأخير "تي-مربع".

     

    ثبت براين كيرلي مهارته في التضاريس القراءة عند رسم تصميم ملاعب. وفقا لطباعة له, والجبال والغابات لا يتم إزالة أو بالارض. بدلا من ذلك, يتم الاحتفاظ بها كما لا تشوبها شائبة ممكن, وأنها تبقي كل سمة الطبيعية الأخرى التي تحمل علامة من الوقت وصفت أقسى الساحلية في فيتنام.

     

    كما, أنشئ موقع على أرض شبه صحراوية مع إطلالة مباشرة على الساحل 6 كم, ناهيك عن أشجار الصنوبر والمستنقعات. التضاريس متميزة هاي البحر نينه هو أيضا ملحوظ مع المضائق والبحيرات. الأعشاب الخضراء المزروعة على هذه الكثبان خلق التلال الغولف مظهر حية. بالإضافة إلى الكثبان الرملية القديمة (التي يمكن أن البرج يصل الى 40m) والنباتات الغنية, هذه المنطقة تجمع الظروف المثالية لتشكيل ملعب للجولف فريدة من نوعها.

     

    الكل في الكل, FLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس تمتلك معظم بقعة مواتية في المكان كله. ومن المتوقع أن تقدم لاعبي الغولف في جميع أنحاء العالم مع تجارب ممتعة وكذلك ليصبح سبيلا للعديد من بطولات الجولف في الموقع جولف - المحلية والدولية, في المستقبل القريب.

     

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    خدمات أخرى

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف’ المجمعات البنية التحتية يجب المدرجة, التي ستجتمع بالتأكيد الضيوف’ كل حاجة, هي:

     

    • مطعم ومقهى
    • منتجع
    • الجمنازيوم
    • العلب: 1 العلبة لكل لاعب غولف
    • عربة جولف (هذا اجباري, تحتاج جميع لاعبي الغولف لاستخدام العربات لنقل عن الدورات)
    • مجموعة القيادة
    • تأجير المعدات
    • متجر للمحترفين
    • المباني التجارية الراقية الأخرى
    • تجمع المياه المالحة - الأكبر في فيتنام

     

    روابط FLC كوانغ بينه جولف

     

    من هذه الفئات, نود أن أعطيك بعض المعلومات عن أكثر ما يثير القلق من معظم لاعبي الغولف عند اتخاذ قرار لقضاء ليلة في FLC كوانغ بينه بيتش & جولف ريزورت - الإقامة. بخاصة, منتجع لديه قدرة على 1,000 الغرف التي ساهمت النظم القياسية الدولية من فندق فخم, فندق جراند, ومنتجع فاخر. أيضا, يوجد 1,000 الفلل وغيرها, 600 فنادق القياسية يعمل في مجمع منتجع.

     

    انهم أول فنادق 5 نجوم في كوانج بنه, ها تينه, ومقاطعة كوانج تري. هكذا, كل لاعب غولف يمكن أن نتوقع إقامة مريحة ليلا (أو عطلة كاملة) هنا.

     

     

    FLC كوانغ بينه بيتش & جولف ريزورت

     

    ملاعب الغولف أخرى من المجموعة FLC

     

      FLC كوانغ بينه جولف سريعة صور

    FLC كوانغ بينه جولف لينكس معرض الصور

  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

      1 لاعب غولف

    • يوم من أيام الأسبوع
    • عطلة نهاية الاسبوع *

      2 لاعب غولف

    • يوم من أيام الأسبوع
    • عطلة نهاية الاسبوع *

      3 لاعب غولف

    • يوم من أيام الأسبوع
    • عطلة نهاية الاسبوع *

      4 لاعب غولف

    • يوم من أيام الأسبوع
    • عطلة نهاية الاسبوع *

    • تحديد المحملة أوف التسجيل:
    • تحديد الزمني المحملة معطلة:
      6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
    • حدد عدد من لاعبي الغولف:
    • موقع بيك اب:
    • طلبات إضافية أو التفضيلات:
      • معلومات عامة:

      • لقب:
      • * الاسم الأول:
      • * اسم العائلة:
      • جنسية:

        تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك:

      • * البريد الإلكتروني:
      • هاتف:

      مذكرة: الخانات ذات العلامة * مطلوبة

    • حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2020. آسيا ترافيل سيرفيس JSC. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » - Quang Binh » FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    The advent of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is believed to contribute to a new face of Vietnam’s central region, particularly, Quang Binh Province. For golfers who plan a trip to this beautiful province where the spectacular Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park is located, checking in some shots at this golf complex would be really interesting.

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Location

     

    The course complex stretches artfully along the coast of Dong Hoi City, straddling Hai Ninh Commune (Quang Ninh District) and Hong Thuy Commune (Le Thuy District), in central Quang Binh Province, Vietnam.

     

    Golf players can travel by airplane, train, or car to the FLC Quang Binh Golf Links. If the point of arrival is Dong Hoi Airport, it’ll be another 25km away (about 30-minute drive) to get to the site.

     

    Quang Binh has inherently been hailed as “The Realm of Caves”. As it is, this project – being established in the central area, inherits the benefits of the whole region. It is promised to be the final piece in a perfect picture of a new Quang Binh, including luxury ecotourism, cave tourism, healthcare tourism, and spiritual tourism.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    About FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    The FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is the FLC group’s largest scale investment plan. The $888.8 million (VND 20 trillion) worth of project designed by the “Architect of the Year” Brian Curley (Schmidt-Curley Design, Inc) – elected by the reputable Golf Inc Magazine. The complex has a total length of nearly 2,000 hectares (7232 yards).

     

    The enormous golf site was executed in December 2017 with 180 actual golf holes. The whole area consists of a complex of 10 golf courses (18 holes/each). However, only certain holes were put into operation since April 2018 (its grand launch ceremony was held on April 15).

     

    On August 26, after a month of running the demo courses, FLC Biscom officially put the first 18 holes of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links into exploitation. As planned, the next two courses of the golf complex are also going to be opened in October 2018, which makes the number of officially employed holes 54 in total.

     

    After FLC Sam Son Golf Links, FLC Quy Nhon Golf Links and FLC Ha Long Golf Club, FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is the newest creation of FLC Group and FLC Biscom. FLC Quang Binh Golf Links is furnished with high-end amenities and facilities to meet any golfer’s sophisticated requirements.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Design Features

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links can be considered the area’s largest golf complex with 10 linked courses. In which, each course has its own traits but still in accordance with the general style of links courses. Ultimately, its goal is to set challenging holes for all national and international golfers.

     

    Many golfers have been overwhelmed by the poetic, magnificent scenery at the first holes of FLC Quang Binh Golf Links. Specifically, no golfer can come here without sparing a moment to admire the contrast of the typical hard wind, sunshine, rough vegetation cover and the soft Platinum Paspalum green of the course.

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links’ design was inspired essentially by the renowned golf complex in China – the Mission Hills. The course is a harmonious mix that preserves the nature’s essence and originality, together with a full set of Asian scenery’s unique attractions. Golfers of all levels will be able to feel the challenge right from the first to the last “tee-box”.

     

    Brian Curley proved his skill in reading terrain when drawing the course design. As per his print, mountains and forests weren’t removed or leveled. Instead, they are preserved as impeccable as possible, and they keep every other natural trait bearing the mark of time labeled Vietnam’s harshest coastland.

     

    As such, the site was established on semi-desert ground with a direct view of a 6-km coastline, not to mention pines and swamps. Hai Ninh Sea’s distinct terrain is also noticeable with straits and lakes. Green grasses planted on these dunes create the golf hills a lively appearance. In addition to the ancient dunes (which can tower up to 40m) and the rich vegetation, this area gathers ideal conditions to form a unique golf course.

     

    All in all, FLC Quang Binh Golf Links possesses the most favorable spot in the whole place. The golf site is expected to offer golfers worldwide with pleasurable experiences as well as to become the avenue for many golf tournaments – local and international, in the near future.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Other Services

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links’ must-listed infrastructure complexes, which will certainly meet the guests’ every need, are:

     

    • Restaurant and café
    • Spa
    • Gym
    • Caddies:  1 caddy for each golfer
    • Golf cart (it is compulsory, all golfers need to use buggies to move about the courses)
    • Driving range
    • Rental equipment
    • Pro shop
    • Other high-end commercial buildings
    • Saltwater pool – the largest in Vietnam

     

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

     

    Out of these categories, we would like to give you some information about the biggest concern of most golfers when deciding to spend a night at FLC Quang Binh Beach & Golf Resort – the accommodation. In particular, the resort has the capacity of over 1,000 rooms contributed by the international standard systems of Luxury Hotel, Grand Hotel, and Luxury Resort. Also, there are 1,000 villas and other, 600 standard hotels functioning in the resort complex.

     

    They’re the first 5-star hotels in Quang Binh, Ha Tinh, and Quang Tri Province. So, every golfer can expect a comfortable stay for the night (or the whole holiday) here.

     

     

    FLC Quang Binh Beach & Golf Resort

     

    Other golf courses of FLC Group

     

      FLC Quang Binh Golf Links Photo

    FLC Quang Binh Golf Links Photo Gallery

  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links
  • FLC Quang Binh Golf Links

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved