高爾夫球場 » 越南高爾夫球場 »河內

河內

山頂谷高爾夫俱樂部

  • 隨著時間的推移, 高爾夫不再是上流社會的運動只. 如今, 每個人都可以拿起高爾夫球作為一種消遣活動, 不管年齡, 性別或社會地位. 在眾多的高爾夫球場在那裡, 顯達谷高爾夫俱樂部脫穎而出了許多值得關注點. 如果你正在尋找一個合適的 [&hellip

    [ 山頂谷高爾夫俱樂部 ... ]

石谷高爾夫度假村

  • 石谷高爾夫度假村的獨特設計的意見,必將推動辛苦的,但有趣輪帶遊客回來更多. 該網站是很有希望成為職業球員的喜愛的目的地, 國際投資者和在哈南工作商人. 與此同時, 該項目有利於旅遊產品, [&hellip

    [ 石谷高爾夫度假村 ... ]

長邊高爾夫球場

  •   位於北部的經濟角落河內中心, 長邊高爾夫球場吸引力呼籲世界各地的球手. 27洞高爾夫球場高尚先生設計. 威廉·布雷特·莫格, Golfplan的創始人 - 尼爾森 & 海沃氏高爾夫球場建築, 超過 27 多年的設計經驗, 施工, 和維修服務 [&hellip

    [ 長邊高爾夫球場 ... ]

鳳凰高爾夫度假村

  • 鳳凰高爾夫度假村簡介: (“下龍灣土地”, 在越南最大的高爾夫球設施)   鳳凰高爾夫度假村位於 40 河內以北公里,被稱為“下龍灣土地”面積. 從鳳凰高爾夫度假村和會所的看法是壯觀的石灰岩露頭的框架和發揮作用 [&hellip

    [ 鳳凰高爾夫度假村 ... ]

鷺湖高爾夫球場度假酒店

  • 鷺湖高爾夫球場度假酒店簡介: (有趣和令人興奮的佈局, 適合所有球手)   鷺湖高爾夫球場度假酒店 (大壩吸塵器高爾夫 & 鄉村俱樂部) 位於永福, 附近的國際機場, 關於 45 從河內公里 (60 從河內市中心分鐘). 鷺湖高爾夫球場度假村距離太平洋的傑作 [&hellip

    [ 鷺湖高爾夫球場度假酒店 ... ]

芒街國際高爾夫俱樂部

  • 芒街國際高爾夫俱樂部介紹: (有趣的課程芒街市)   位於芒街芒街國際高爾夫俱樂部, 廣寧, 越南. 被確定為全省第一個旅遊產品, 是有吸引力的和新的, 由榮順合資企業投資的高爾夫球場 (也被稱為芒街國際高爾夫球 [&hellip

    [ 芒街國際高爾夫俱樂部 ... ]

天湖高爾夫俱樂部

  • 天湖高爾夫俱樂部介紹: (獨有的和富有挑戰性的河內高爾夫球場 )   位於範子湖地區的天湖高爾夫俱樂部, CHUONG我的地區, 河內, 越南, 剛 45 分鐘 (40千米) 從河內會議中心, 天湖高爾夫球場有兩個 18 洞的PGA – 標準的獨立課程 – 天空和湖泊 – 一 [&hellip

    [ 天湖高爾夫俱樂部 ... ]

河內高爾夫俱樂部

  • 河內高爾夫俱樂部介紹: (獨家和富有挑戰性的河內高爾夫球場)   河內高爾夫俱樂部位於河內以北,是所有的越南唯一的日本管理高爾夫球場. 大約 15 距離Noi Bai機場分鐘車程 40 從河內城市分鐘. 河內高爾夫俱樂部是一個理想的高爾夫 [&hellip

    [ 河內高爾夫俱樂部 ... ]

傳說山高爾夫球會

  • 傳說山高爾夫球會介紹: (高爾夫球場設計由尼克勞斯在Soc兒子)   傳說山高爾夫球會 (BRG傳說山高爾夫度假村) 是河內30公里東北部和毗鄰的SOC寺 - 在富Đổng噻吩VUONG或聖“榕”, 在越南的宗教“四八仙”之一, 是崇拜. 那裡 [&hellip

    [ 傳說山高爾夫球會 ... ]

範三高爾夫俱樂部

  • 範三高爾夫俱樂部介紹: (只為會員專屬)   範三高爾夫俱樂部座落 30 從河內市中心僅需幾分鐘,是北越的第一個專門的私人高爾夫莊園. 凡三高爾夫俱樂部由著名建築師設計, 彼得·盧梭和如此介紹了傳統的價值觀和堅實的做法,是永遠的 [&hellip

    [ 範三高爾夫俱樂部 ... ]

  • 版權所有@ 2020. 亞洲旅遊服務股份公司. 保留所有權利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » Hanoi

Hanoi

Hilltop Valley Golf Club

  • As time goes by, golf is no longer the sports for the upper class only. Nowadays, everyone can take up golf as a pastime activity, regardless of ages, sexes or social status. Among various golf courses out there, the Hilltop Valley golf club stands out with many remarkable points. If you are finding a suitable [&hellip

    [ Hilltop Valley Golf Club ... ]

Stone Valley Golf Resort

  • The views of Stone Valley Golf Resort‘s unique design will definitely promote a trying but fun round to bring visitors back for more. The site is highly expected to become the favorite destination for professional golf players, international investors and businessmen working in Ha Nam. At the same time, the project contributes to tourism products, [&hellip

    [ Stone Valley Golf Resort ... ]

Long Bien Golf Course

  •   Located in northern economic corner in centre of Hanoi, Long Bien Golf Course attractively calls for the golfers worldwide. The 27-hole Golf Course was honourably designed by Mr. William Brett Mogg, the founder of Golfplan – Nelson & Haworth Golf Course Architecture, with over 27 years of experiences in design, construction, and maintenance services [&hellip

    [ Long Bien Golf Course ... ]

Phoenix Golf Resort

  • Phoenix Golf Resort Description: (‘Halong Bay on Land’, largest golf facility in Vietnam)   Phoenix Golf Resort is located 40 kilometers north of Hanoi in an area referred to as ‘Halong Bay on Land’. The view from the Phoenix Golf Resort and Clubhouse is spectacular as the limestone outcroppings which frame and come into play [&hellip

    [ Phoenix Golf Resort ... ]

Heron Lake Golf Course Resort

  • Heron Lake Golf Course Resort Description: (Fun and exciting layout, good for all golfers)   Heron Lake Golf Course Resort (Dam Vac golf & country club) located Vinh Phuc, near the International Airport, about 45 km from Hanoi (60 minutes from the centre of Hanoi). Heron Lake Golf Course Resort is a masterpiece from Pacific [&hellip

    [ Heron Lake Golf Course Resort ... ]

Mong Cai International Golf Club

  • Mong Cai International Golf Club Description: (interesting course on Mong Cai City)   Mong Cai International Golf Club located in Mong Cai, Quang Ninh, Vietnam. Being identified as the first tourism product in the province, being attractive and new, the golf course invested by Vinh Thuan Joint Venture (also known as Mong Cai International Golf [&hellip

    [ Mong Cai International Golf Club ... ]

Sky Lake Golf Club

  • Sky Lake Golf Club Description: (Exclusive and challenging Hanoi golf course )   Sky Lake Golf Club located at Van Son Lake area, Chuong My District, Hanoi, Vietnam, just 45 minutes (40km) from the Hanoi Convention Centre, Sky Lake Golf Course features two 18 hole PGA – standard separate courses – Sky and Lake – a [&hellip

    [ Sky Lake Golf Club ... ]

Hanoi Golf Club

  • Hanoi Golf Club Description: (Exclusive and challenging Hanoi golf courses)   Hanoi Golf Club is located in the north of Hanoi and is the only Japanese managed golf course in all of Vietnam. About a 15 minute drive from Noi Bai airport and 40 minute from Hanoi city. Hanoi Golf Club is an ideal golf [&hellip

    [ Hanoi Golf Club ... ]

Legend Hill Golf Resort

  • Legend Hill Golf Resort Description: (Golf Course design by Nicklaus in Soc Son)   Legend Hill Golf Resort (BRG Legend Hill Golf Resort) is 30km Northeast of Hanoi and is located adjacent to the Sóc Temple – where Phù Đổng Thiên Vương or Saint “Gióng”, one of the “Four Immortals” in Vietnamese religion, is worshiped. There [&hellip

    [ Legend Hill Golf Resort ... ]

Van Tri Golf Club

  • Van Tri Golf Club Description: (Exclusive only for members)   Van Tri Golf Club is conveniently located 30 minutes from Hanoi city center and was North Vietnam’s first exclusively private golf estate. Van Tri Golf Club was designed by renowned architect, Peter Rousseau and as so presents the traditional values and solid approach that is forever [&hellip

    [ Van Tri Golf Club ... ]

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved