高爾夫球場 » 越南高爾夫球場 » 峴港 / 我把/ »Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部

Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部

    公司成立於 2017, Hoiana被稱為在越南最受歡迎的旅遊即將到來,一個景點. 有旅遊區, 一個複雜的綜合度假村, 與住宅物業.

    為什麼有這樣的旅遊網站已經獲得了著名的原因很多, 它不能否認,Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部的主要原因之一.

    就像你已經知道的那樣, 高爾夫是一項運動,在這裡你可以結交朋友,發展而有樂趣你的社會關係. 在西方, 這是非常流行的商人出於這個原因. 最近, 高爾夫已經成功的方式作出了成為越南越來越普遍.

    今天越南被認為是課程開發的市場上最世界正在看著. 畢竟, 高爾夫是富人的運動, 這意味著大量的賺錢潛力. 投資者已經注意到這一點,並一直在努力開發出更多的高爾夫俱樂部,以滿足人們的需求.

    而不管, 不是所有的高爾夫球俱樂部能夠滿足國際標準的專業玩家所熟悉的, 但Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部. 讓我們來看看信息,我即將為您提供明白為什麼.

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部越南

    位置

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部位於南部安 – 世界文化遺產被聯合國教科文組織認可, 關於 8 公里以外. 如果從峴港機場直行, 只需要 45 分鐘. 因此便利,四通八達在越南富有的高爾夫愛好者.

    它毗鄰在中國南海的方向面朝海灘, 或東海的越南人稱之為. 作為一個林克斯球場, 它內置了自然地形和開放的元素.

    更多關於Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部計劃於2019年年中開. 它承諾帶來一個愉快的感覺,所有級別的球手. 高爾夫球場是由羅伯特·特倫特·瓊斯JR設計. – 董事長和建築師RTJ II公司.

    羅伯特·特倫特·瓊斯JR. 設計多 280 在高爾夫球場至少 40 國家. 會安的雄偉大自然留下了深刻印象他在實地考察越南, 他有大約毗鄰最豪華的旅遊區之一,在世界這個即將開展的項目有一番滋味.

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部越南

    設計特點

    Hoiana Shores高爾夫俱樂部是毗鄰東海的美麗的海岸線建一個鏈接高爾夫球場. 一個林克斯球場是高爾夫球場的舊式, 在蘇格蘭共同課程派生, 高爾夫運動起源. 這種類型的課程是由許多高爾夫球手為他們提供的挑戰,也是其納入自然地形愛.

    “這裡的地形提供了一個柔軟,完美景觀的課程”, 先生. 瓊斯說 – 這意味著海濱地理位置優越,南臨惠安. 冠軍Hoiana課程有 18 孔 (再加上19'賭神'孔) 與面值 71, 的總碼數 7401 和 6000 平方米會所具有有限植被和滾動沙丘的360度全景站點的.

    羅伯特·特倫特·瓊斯JR. “的野心 – 與林克斯球場的精神 – 是應該做,他們可以到課程的最低金額, 如果他們有, 他們只是要複製什麼大自然已經做好了這個地方.

    該課程建築技術是保存現有小丘和沙松樹地形, 因此使孔跨木麻黃樹和刷原生播放.

    面值 -4 16個孔是當然的最特別的一個孔中. 它坐落在水邊, 答應玩的時候給你帶來一個具有挑戰性的尚未成就感. 其他漏洞, 尤其是最後的, 發生在沿海洋出現,海岸線沙丘裡播放.

    其他服務

    俱樂部

    同 6000 平方米面積, 毫無疑問的是Hoiana Shores高爾夫球場有越南最頂級的會所之一. 它為您提供了只有在越南少數會所可以管理,實現夢幻般的設施.

    你會高興得不得了,不僅該會所的卓越的客戶服務,而且它的精緻和豪華的設計. 快來親身感受一下,因為眼見為實.

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部越南

    專賣店

    該專賣店是會所內建成. 它具有廣泛的高爾夫設備, 服裝, 及配件; 包括知名品牌的男女.

    餐廳, 酒吧, 和咖啡館

    任何高端鄉村俱樂部將有廣泛的, 而有品味, 餐飲設施. Hoiana也不例外. 在Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部餐廳用餐時,您一定會喜歡從有信譽的廚師最美味的餐點. 不要忘了也嘗試了酒吧和咖啡廳在這裡.

    閉幕

    Hoiana Shores高爾夫俱樂部是一個完美的選擇,如果你正在尋找一個一流的高爾夫球場嘗試. 它已具有一定知名度的高爾夫球場,聲稱在越南的最佳稱號, 如果不是亞洲.

    開球時間可能有限, 而且成本可能會有點高, 但考慮給予其設施設計師的信譽和考慮, 這將是值得的. Hoiana Shores高爾夫俱樂部是一個明確的必須發揮. 高爾夫球愛好者, 你發現測試一下你的能力和反映了高爾夫您的口味正確的地方.

    這是千真萬確的事,也許Hoiana Shores高爾夫俱樂部是東南亞唯一的高爾夫俱樂部承接了正確的鏈接設計. 我強烈推薦這個地方由於我上面提到的許多神奇功能.

      Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部照片

    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club

    Hoiana海岸高爾夫俱樂部照相館

  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club

      1 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      2 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      3 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

      4 高爾夫

    • 平日
    • 週末*

    • 選擇一個開球日期:
    • 選擇一個開球時間:
      6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
    • 選擇打球人數:
    • 取貨地點:
    • 其它需求或偏好:
      • 一般資料:

      • 標題:
      • * 名字:
      • * 姓:
      • 國籍:

        您的聯繫方式:

      • * 電子郵件:
      • 電話:

      注: 標記字段 * 需要

    • 版權所有@ 2020. 亞洲旅遊服務股份公司. 保留所有權利

Golf Courses » Vietnam Golf Courses » Danang / Hoian/ » Hoiana Shores Golf Club

Hoiana Shores Golf Club

    Founded in 2017, Hoiana is known as one of the most popular upcoming tourist-attractions in Vietnam. There are tourism areas, an intricate resort complex, and residential properties.

    There are many reasons why this tourist site has gained renown, and it cannot be denied that Hoiana Shores Golf Club is one of the main reasons.

    As you already know, golf is a sport where you can make friends and develop your social relationships while having fun. In the west, it is extremely popular with businessmen for this very reason. Recently, golf has successfully made its way to becoming more prevalent in Vietnam.

    Vietnam today is considered to be a market of course development being eyed on the most in the world. After all, golf is a sport for the rich, and that means lots of money-making potentials. Investors have noticed this and have been trying to develop more golf clubs to meet people’s needs.

    Regardless, not all of our golf clubs can meet the international standards that professional players are familiar with, but Hoiana Shores Golf Club can. Let’s take a look at the information I’m about to provide you to see why.

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club Vietnam

    Location

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club is located in southern Hoi An – World Cultural Heritage recognized by UNESCO, about 8 kilometers away. If you go straight from Da Nang airport, it only takes 45 minutes. It is thus convenient and accessible for well-heeled golf enthusiasts in Vietnam.

    It is adjoining the beach facing in the direction of the South China Sea, or the Eastern Sea as the Vietnamese call it. Being a links course, it is built into the natural terrain and open to the elements.

    More about Hoiana Shores Golf Club

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club is scheduled to open in mid-2019. It promises to bring a pleasurable feeling to golf players of all levels. The golf course was designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr. – chairman and architect of RTJ II company.

    Robert Trent Jones Jr. has designed more than 280 golf courses in at least 40 countries. Hoi An’s majestic nature has impressed him in his field trip to Vietnam, and he has a good feeling about this upcoming project located next to one of the most luxurious tourist areas in the world.

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club Vietnam

    Design Features

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club is a links golf course which was built next to the beautiful coastline of the Eastern sea. A links course is an old style of golf course, derived from the courses common in Scotland, where golf originated. This type of course is loved by many golf players for the challenge they provide and for their incorporation into natural terrain.

    ‘The terrain here offers a soft and perfect landscape for the course’, Mr. Jones said – meaning the seaside location south of Hoi An. The championship Hoiana course has 18 holes (plus a 19th ‘Gamblers’ hole) with par values of 71, total yardage of 7401 and a 6000 square meter clubhouse with 360-degree views of the site with limited vegetation and rolling dunes.

    Robert Trent Jones Jr. ‘s ambition – in keeping with the spirit of a links course – was to do the least amount they could to the course, and if they have to, they’re just going to replicate what Mother Nature has already done to this place.

    The course building technique is to conserve the existing hillocks and sand pine terrain, therefore making holes play across the Casuarina trees and brush native.

    The par -4 16th hole is one of the most special holes of the course. It is located right on the water’s edge, promised to bring you a challenging-yet-rewarding feeling when playing. Other holes, especially the last ones, happen to appear along the seas and are played inside the shoreline dunes.

    Other services

    Clubhouse

    With 6000 square meters in area, there is no doubt that Hoiana Shores Golf Course has one of the best clubhouses in Vietnam. It provides you with fantastic amenities that only a few clubhouses in Vietnam can manage to achieve.

    You will be thrilled not only by the excellent customer service of this clubhouse but also its delicate and luxurious design. Come and see it for yourself because seeing is believing.

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club Vietnam

    Pro shop

    The pro shop is built inside the clubhouse. It has a wide range of golf equipment, clothing, and accessories; including famous brands for both men and women.

    Restaurant, Bar, and Cafe

    Any high-end country club will have extensive, and tasteful, dining facilities. Hoiana is no exception. You are sure to enjoy the tastiest meals from reputable chefs when dining at Hoiana Shores Golf Club restaurant. Don’t forget to also try out the bar and cafe here.

    Closing

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club is the perfect option if you’re looking for a first-class golf course to try out. It already has a reputation as a golf course claiming the title of the best in Vietnam, if not Asia.

    Tee time might be limited, and the cost might be a bit high, but given the reputation of the designer and the consideration given to its amenities, it will be worth it. Hoiana Shores Golf Club is a definite must play. Golf lovers, you’ve found the right place to test out your ability and reflect your tastes in golf.

    It is true to say that perhaps Hoiana Shores Golf Club is the only golf club in Southeast Asia to undertake a proper links design. I highly recommend this place due to its many amazing features that I mentioned above.

      Hoiana Shores Golf Club Photo

    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
    • Hoiana Shores Golf Club

    Hoiana Shores Golf Club Photo Gallery

  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club
  • Hoiana Shores Golf Club

      1 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      2 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      3 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*

      4 Golfer

    • Weekday
    • Weekend*
  • Select a Tee-Off Date:
  • Select a Tee-Off Time:
    6:007:008:009:0010:0011:0012:00
  • Select the Number of Golfers:
  • Pickup location:
  • Additional Requests or Preferences:
    • General Information:

    • Title:
    • * First Name:
    • * Last Name:
    • Nationality:

      Your Contact Details:

    • * E-mail:
    • Telephone:

    Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved