خدمات الجولف » أخبار & أحداث » أخبار عامة »تجربة Hoian جولف وجولة لهوي بلدة قديمة

تجربة Hoian جولف وجولة لهوي بلدة قديمة

     

    ال فيتنام سنترال كوست منذ فترة طويلة مشهورة كوجهة آمنة للكل سائح الذي يأتي ليشهد هوي بلدة قديمة أو لعب الغولف في ملاعب الغولف المركزية الموجودة في دا نانج. على الرغم من هوى نفسه لا يغطي ملعب للجولف الرسمي, فإنه من السهل للغاية لدفع دقيقة للوصول إلى دورات دانانج جولف بما في ذلك دانانج نادي الغولف, لاجونا لانغ المشارك نادي الغولف, و مونتغمري سريعة فيتنام.

     

    وأظل الخبرة جولف

     

    من بلدة القديمة من هوى, يمكن للسائح الوصول بسهولة إلى أي من ملاعب الغولف ثلاثة أشهر. أولا وقبل كل, دانانج نادي الغولف صمم من قبل المصمم الأسطوري, رمادي نورمان, وكان الفائز في دورة أفضل جديد في 2010 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ قمة جولف. ومن ميزات 18 الثقوب الاسمية 72 (7176 متر) تغطي الكثبان الرملية الوعرة, عرض المحيطات جميلة, وجبل الرخام ومبدع. من الميناء التجاري القديم من هوى, يمكن للاعبي الغولف تصل بسلاسة ملعب للجولف (فقط 15 دقيقة جنوب دانانج).

     

    دانانج نادي الغولف - دورة ديونز

    دانانج نادي الغولف – دورة ديونز

     

    التالي, لاجونا لانغ المشارك نادي الغولف لديها لاول مرة الأولى في 2012 وهو من بنات أفكار السير نيك فالدو. على خليج هادئ, على قدم المساواة من 18 حفرة 71 و6958-ساحة ملعب للجولف يكسب شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصميمه الفاخر والمرافق الحديثة. المجمع كله لاجونا لانج كو منتجع يتأكد أن لاعبي الغولف سيحصل أفضل الخدمات والتحديات التي تواجه الغولف مع الإمكانات الكاملة. هنا, اللاعبين الحصول على شهية جيدة لطبيعة متنوعة من الأرز, شاطئ, الأنهار, الصخور, التلال المجاورة, إلخ. يستغرق حوالي 1 ساعة بالسيارة من مطار دانانج الدولي للوصول إلى مجمع غولف ومنتجع.

     

    لاجونا لانغ المشارك نادي الغولف

    لاجونا لانغ المشارك نادي الغولف

     

    بالإضافة إلى, مونتغمري لينكس للجولف كلوب هو 18 حفرة للغولف بما في ذلك المساواة 72 و 7090 متر. تم تصميم من قبل ثماني مرات ترتيب الجولة الأوروبية الفائز الاستحقاق كولين مونتغمري. وبطبيعة الحال نفسه يعمل بشكل وثيق مع الصفات الطبيعية التي تعطيه خلفية مذهلة، ووضع. من دا نانغ الدولية, فقط بالسيارة عن 15 دقيقة للوصول إلى ملعب للجولف رائعة, حيث يمكنك بحرية الغولف ووليمة للعيون مع مشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة من المرتفعات البعيدة, الخليج, وجبل الرخام.

     

    مونتغمري سريعة فيتنام

    مونتغمري سريعة فيتنام

     

    هوى القديمة تاون للسياحة

     

    يجري المعترف بها من قبل اليونسكو باعتبارها مواقع التراث العالمي في 1999, هوي بلدة قديمة غير المحمودة بما فيه الكفاية لمصاف أفضل الوجهات في فيتنام. مخازن المدينة العديد من المباني التاريخية, الموانئ, والأزقة التي لا تقارن. ربوات من المعابد القديمة آلاف عاما, المعابد, والمنازل المتاحة تثبت حقيقة أن المدينة لديها تاريخ "سميكة".

     

    مزيج جيد من التاريخ والحداثة في هوى البلدة القديمة ترحب لاعبي الغولف لتجربة المهرجانات السنوية, الفعاليات الثقافية, المنتجعات الفاخرة, مطاعم أصيلة, و اكثر. وهنا بعض أفضل المنتجعات لاحظت: ألما فناء هوى, نام هاي هوى, شروق الشمس هوي شاطئ منتجع, وفيكتوريا هوى منتجع شاطئ & منتجع.

     

    في كلمة واحدة, تجد تقريبا أي شيء ضروري للقيام بجولة يوم ناجحة أو جولة نطاق من الأيام والليالي في هوى. هو مكان جيد أين يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى ملاعب الغولف القريبة باذخ في وسط ساحل فيتنام والشاهد على مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو. وتجميلها على الأرض بواسطة والفوانيس, العمارة القديمة, ودية محلية. يعود في الوقت المناسب لهوى والخبرة هوين جولف هكذا.

     

    الجانب القطري hoian

     

  • حقوق الطبع والنشر @ 2020. آسيا ترافيل سيرفيس JSC. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Golf services » News & Events » General News » Experience Hoian Golf And Tour To Hoi An Ancient Town

Experience Hoian Golf And Tour To Hoi An Ancient Town

     

    The Vietnam Central Coast has long been famous as the safe destination for every tourist who comes to witness the Hoi An Ancient Town or play golf in the central golf courses located in Danang. Though Hoi An itself covers no official golf course, it’s extremely easy to drive minutes to reach Danang Golf Courses including Danang Golf Club, Laguna Lang Co Golf Club, and Montgomerie Links Vietnam.

     

    Experience Hoian Golf

     

    From the ancient town of Hoi An, the tourists can easily reach any of the three famous golf courses. First of all, Danang Golf Club designed by the legendary designer, Grey Norman, was the winner of the Best New Course at the 2010 Asia Pacific Golf Summit. It features the 18 holes par 72 (7176 yards) covering the rugged sand dunes, beautiful oceanic view, and iconic Marble Mountain. From the ancient trading port of Hoi An, the golfers can smoothly reach the golf course (just 15 minutes south of Danang).

     

    Danang Golf Club - The Dunes Course

    Danang Golf Club – The Dunes Course

     

    Next, Laguna Lang Co Golf Club has its first debut in 2012 and is the brainchild of Sir Nick Faldo. On the tranquil bay, the 18-hole par 71 and 6958-yard golf course gains the worldwide fame for its luxurious design and modern facilities. The whole complex of Laguna Lang Co Resort makes sure that the golfers will receive the best services and challenges to golf with the full potentials. Here, the players get the good appetite for the diverse nature of rice paddy, beach, rivers, rocks, adjacent hillsides, etc. It takes about 1-hour driving from Danang International Airport to reach the resort and golf complex.

     

    Laguna Lang Co Golf Club

    Laguna Lang Co Golf Club

     

    Besides, Montgomerie Links Golf Club is the 18-hole golf course including par 72 and 7090 yards. It is designed by the eight-time European Tour Order of Merit winner Colin Montgomerie. The course itself works closely with the natural traits that give it the stunning backdrop and setting. From Da Nang International Airport, just drive about 15 minutes to reach the fascinating golf course, where you can freely golf and feast the eyes with the scenic view of the distant highlands, the Bay, and the Marble Mountain.

     

    Montgomerie Links Vietnam

    Montgomerie Links Vietnam

     

    Hoi An Ancient Town Tours

     

    Being recognized by UNESCO as the World Heritage Site in 1999, Hoi An Ancient Town is praiseworthy enough to rank among the best destinations in Vietnam. The town stores many historical buildings, ports, and alleys that are incomparable. The myriads of thousands-year-old pagodas, temples, and houses available prove the fact that the city has the “thick” history.

     

    The good blend of history and modernity in Hoi An Ancient Town welcomes the golfers to experience its annual festivals, cultural events, luxurious resorts, authentic restaurants, and more. Here are some best resorts to notice: Alma Courtyard Hoi An, The Nam Hai Hoi An, Sunrise Hoi An Beach Resort, and Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa.

     

    In a word, you find almost any necessary thing for a successful day tour or a range tour of days and nights in Hoi An. It is the good spot where to can easily access the nearby sumptuous Golf Courses in the Vietnam central coast and witness the UNESCO world heritage site. The land is beautified by the lanterns, ancient architecture, and friendly local. Be back in time to Hoi An and experience Hoian Golf soon.

     

    hoian country side

     

  • Copyright @ 2015. Asia Travel Service JSC. All right reserved